TWICE “Feel Special” MINA | What happened to Mina?


Twice (Korean: 트와이스; Japanese: トゥワイス) is a South Korean girl group formed by JYP Entertainment through the 2015 reality show Sixteen. The group is composed of nine members: Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, and Tzuyu.

› wiki

Mina, a member of K-Pop group Twice, will not take part in their next world tour because of mental health concerns.

JYP Entertainment has updated the fans about TWICE’s “Feel Special” album. Aside from the simple and minimalistic design of the different versions of the album, ONCEs noticed something that finally confirms Mina’s participation on the girl group’s September comeback.